Patient Reviews

Reviews for Horizon Medical Center

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Providing patients with the greatest standard of comprehensive, affordable family medicine and laser med spa services is both our passion and mission here at Horizon Medical Center. Our primary care physicians have been delivering trusted, quality healthcare to patients throughout the Greater Chicago community for over 30 years. We know how important it is to find the best family medicine doctor to meet your needs and are proud to feature recent patient feedback to help you understand the level of care we provide at our state-of-the-art Schaumburg, IL med spa and medical facility. Please take a moment to browse our reviews and feel free to contact our friendly team to learn more about our experience or services. We look forward to being your partner in health!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2020

Very helpful, listened to all my concerns. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very compassionate physician, listened to my concerns and provided exceptional care. Will recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

He is an exceptional doctor with very through in his diagnosis. I am with him since last 11 years and experience quality service that I have not seen anywhere. He is maintaining very personal relationship with his patients and give enough time to listen and discuss all concerns. He is a very kind doctor treating us with his expert knowledge and love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2019

Addressed different issues without immediately prescribing pills first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Excellent Doctor. Very good diagnosis. We relly felt comfortable talking to doc and analysis he did, medication and point related to recovery. Excellent....10 ON 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr Dabawala is best doctor in town. He is all in one doctor who has tremendous knowledge about his profession. I would blindly take his diagnosis at any time. He makes good bonding with patient that no other doctor makes. He spends so much time with his patients that I sometimes wonder how he makes money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

I am patient of Dr Dabawala since last 15 yeras.Dr Dabawala is a Amazing doctor who treat the patient as a whole and not just the disease.Dr Dabawal's proactive approach saved my life. I had condition which had no symptoms but his proactive approch saved me from having cancer.He has amazing balance of Kndness, Personal Care and Professional treatemt.Staff is also very professional and well trained to handle any situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Best Family Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2017

Dr D. is an excellent doctor that takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. He will review the test results with you and ensure that you fully understand them. His calm demeanor and genuine good spirit are a breath of fresh air, I leave his office in a better mood than I came in with. I would recommend him to anyone who wants great service and wants to feel like their health comes first More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Asharaf from last 23 years, he is very experienced, through , compassionate, his medical center is very convenient and time saver for various diagnostics test and I highly recommend this center to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2017

DR D is really good doctor. very Familiar approach. Always give good guidance and perfect treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Ashraf Dabawala is very good in taking care of his patients. I have a chronic back pain and he’s treating me well. He is empathetic. He tries to understand what I am feeling and experiencing. He is caring compassionate and kind. He’s excellent in diagnosis and explaining of my symptoms and ways to alleviate them. His Medical Center is well organized and very clean. His entire staff is very courteous and always ready to help me. Great Doctor, having a great facility and great staff. Amin H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

One of the best caring physician!! Highly qualified and above all, great human being! Excellent staff members and great facility. Always caring and I personally feel that I am in very safe hands. Strongly recommend!! Thank you Dr Dabawala and his staff members for providing me with excellent caring and satisfying service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr.Dabawala since 1989. He has provided me and my Family with excellent treatments.His state of the art facility and fellow staff Doctors provide everyone with excellent individual care. He had referred me to specialist when necessary and his followup care is impeccable. I highly recommend DR. Dabawala to everyone who asks if I know where they can get the best Family care. Horizon Medical Center also provides additional texting services for patients if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2016

Phenomenal caring , highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.