Patient Reviews

Reviews for Schaumburg, IL M.D. Dr. Sarada Alla

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Providing patients with the greatest standard of comprehensive, affordable family medicine and laser med spa services is both our passion and mission here at Horizon Medical Center. Our primary care physicians have been delivering trusted, quality healthcare to patients throughout the Greater Chicago community for over 30 years. We know how important it is to find the best family medicine doctor to meet your needs and are proud to feature recent patient feedback to help you understand the level of care we provide at our state-of-the-art Schaumburg, IL med spa and medical facility. Please take a moment to browse our reviews and feel free to contact our friendly team to learn more about our experience or services. We look forward to being your partner in health!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2020

Very helpful, listened to all my concerns. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Alla very good in diagnose, she asked right questions and understood my medical issues , suggested effective treatment plan . She is very friendly , encouraging and knowledgeable. Strongly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2020

Very compassionate physician, listened to my concerns and provided exceptional care. Will recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr Alla very good in diagnose, she asked right questions and understood my medical issues , suggested effective treatment plan . She is very friendly , encouraging and knowledgeable. Strongly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I’m very happy with my new Doctor Dr. Alla, as she listens with love, compassion, and great concern. And, I really love how she takes note to my concerns regarding my health. Therefore, I highly recommend her, if you are looking for a very knowledgeable doctor who really takes the time to really help her patients, and show them that she cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr Alla treated my wife Nabila, very happy with her approach, diagnosis and treatment plan. I'm planning to change my family doctor to Horizon medical center ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr Alla very good in diagnose, she asked right questions and understood my medical issues , suggested effective treatment plan . She is very friendly , encouraging and knowledgeable. Strongly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Very compassionate and caring, Dr. Alla listens to every single one of our concerns and makes sure that we leave her office with all of what we need addressed and taken care of. I would recommend Dr.Alla to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable and good-natured doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Great Experience with Dr. Alla. She is very knowledgable, friendly & extremly helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Great doctor, takes her time with you and treats you well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I generally don’t give reviews, but Dr. Alla has been extremely helpful and very good in treating me. A friend has referred me to dr. Alla as she was her physician, I did not expect the way she took care when I just went for my physicals. There were other issues I did not mention to the doctor but with few other physical tests she figured I had some internal problem and addressed it very well and I feel much much better now. She also guided me on some of the food n healthy habits just like a suggestion. She was extremely professional and I would definitely recommend her. I moved to austin for work but I still get an appointment when I visit Schaumburg atleast until I find a good doctor in texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr Ashraf Dabawala is the most caring and experienced doctor that I have come across and have ever heard about, Dr Dabawala's unique knowledge and skills enables him to diagnose and cure the most difficult health problems that many other doctors gave up on me in the past, he has a very kind and humane touch which creates instant confidence and faith in him by his patients, he has highest quality treatment and high professionalism - Thank you Dr D. for being such a wonderful professional - Daksha Thakker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2019

Addressed different issues without immediately prescribing pills first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have been a patient of Asharaf Dabawala for over 23 years, this length of time just shows that I am in very good hands who took care of me with care , gentleness and some time with strong advises and instructions to keep my health in good shape, he is through in his field and monitor his patient's health with compassion, he is simply awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Very knowledgeable, understandable treat like family member very polite and carefully listen my problems. I visit him since last 17 years. Staff is also very good, very well trained very care full and fast service. Mohammed Zakaria More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have going to Dr. D. for years. He is knowledgeable, and spends time with each patient, listens, always willing the preform tests to make sure everything is okay. Your health is his number 1 priority! I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr.D as I have known him for 11 years now is a fantastic doctor and more importantly genuinely cares for your well being. He has a very practical approach to his profession and takes his time to make sure he covers all aspects of your health- a rarity in today's world of medicine. Horizon facility personnel in general and their testing personnel in particular make it a great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I never meet any doctor like Dr. Dabawala in my life. He is a person who will take care of you personally. He is knows his patient very much and give advise for betterment of the patient. He gives so much time to the patient so when I leave from the office I feel so secure and satisfy and I have nothing to worry about my health. I will definitely recommend his name and any doctor at horizon Medical Centre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Horizon Medical center in Schaumburg, IL is A+ in Northwest Suburbs of CHICAGO with modern medical equipments and GROUP OF KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPERIENCED DOCTORS. My favorite is Dr. ASHRAF DABAWALA and his staff has taken care of my Health needs in an absolutely professional and efficient and curteous manner by providing me with all required medical tests right into this medical facility with all modern medical equipments that normally you won't find anywhere under one roof. VERY IMPRESSIVE for Last 15 years and getting better and better with modernization everytime I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

One of the best caring physician!! Highly qualified and above all, great human being! Excellent staff members and great facility. Always caring and I personally feel that I am in very safe hands. Strongly recommend!! Thank you Dr Dabawala and his staff members for providing me with excellent caring and satisfying service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

He is really Great Doctor & Very Gentle Person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2014

I have been to Horizon Medical Center and I can tell you that their treatment is just top notch. Dr. Dabawala is just a great doctor. Very soft spoken but knows his stuff. I was pleased with the facility and staff as well. Several staff and large waiting area makes the visit pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2014

I was looking for a doctor in the Schaumburg area and found Dr Dabawala's horizon medical. He has a nice facility with friendly staff who cares about providing quality care. The doctor himself was very friendly and answered all the questions I had about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend Horizon medical center if you're in the Schaumburg, Hoffman Estates or Roselle area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.