Patient Reviews

Reviews for Schaumburg, IL M.D. Dr. Ashish Patel

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Providing patients with the greatest standard of comprehensive, affordable family medicine and laser med spa services is both our passion and mission here at Horizon Medical Center. Our primary care physicians have been delivering trusted, quality healthcare to patients throughout the Greater Chicago community for over 30 years. We know how important it is to find the best family medicine doctor to meet your needs and are proud to feature recent patient feedback to help you understand the level of care we provide at our state-of-the-art Schaumburg, IL med spa and medical facility. Please take a moment to browse our reviews and feel free to contact our friendly team to learn more about our experience or services. We look forward to being your partner in health!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Excellent doctor. Excellent analysis...dot on target after visiting multiple doctors before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Patel is amazing. His bedside manners and compasion goes above and beyond. The staff is friendly but the one that satns out is Naz. She is fast, efficient , understanding and willing to go the distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Patel was very thorough and direct. He seemed to know exactly what my issue was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Super! very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr Patel is a very kind attentive Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2019

Excellent Doctor. Very good diagnosis. We relly felt comfortable talking to doc and analysis he did, medication and point related to recovery. Excellent....10 ON 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

One of the best center in Schaumburg area. Dr. Patel is the best doctor in this area and I have never faced any issue with the front desk. Everyone is very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Dr. Ashish Patel is excellent! He is very friendly and very knowledgeable! He explained me the entire process of my diagnosis and I can clearly see what's happening. Highly recommended. Staff is very nice. visited 3 times in last one month and never waited in line for more than 10 minutes. Nice waiting area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2015

Had to see him on my visit. Nice and fair. good clinic and pretty much all testing under the same roof. spacious, modern and clean interiors. Friendly staff and much lower costs on tests hands down compared to other facilities and hospitals. if you're looking for a clinic in schaumburg with great doctors this is the place to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2014

Dr.Patel made me feel very comfortable and the front desk ladies were are also very easy to talk to. He is very much recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2014

He remember to follow up with my specialist, and made sure I understood what I need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2013

He was very helpful with what I needed for my health condition. Very professional and informative. He made sure that all of Rx (current and new) had no interactions. Got a right referral for the areas needed further attention. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2013

Very intelligent and professional - Dr. Patel was welcoming, bright, kind, and caring. His staff was warm and welcoming, as well. They have all of the latest technology, and the office is beautiful. I felt very comfortable and would recommend him and this great office to anyone who is looking for a primary doctor or internist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2013

Genuinely excellent doctor. Smart, respectful, honest, professional. He helped to educate me about my condition and spent time with me. I never felt rushed at all. Great staff too. Energetic, friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2013

The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Patel was welcoming and never made you feel like he was rushing through the appointment. He took his time, thoroughly listened to you and left time to answer any and all of my questions. I felt happy when I left this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.